Dioguardi Auto Sales Inc.

3800 West Henrietta Road Suite 1 Rochester, NY 14623

Read Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Rochester, NY

Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jun 15, 2022,
Tom and son they made me so happy. They were so professional and they help me so much. I take my hat off to my new friends now👏
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 5, 2022,
DioGuardi auto sales is the very best..thank you so much..highly recommend buying a vehicle here..
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jan 25, 2022,
Today I had one of the greatest car buying experiences of my life!!! I saw a car online and stopped in to simply look at a car but with no real intention to purchase anything. After looking at a few cars I found one that I loved. It was immaculately clean with low miles and was absolutely impeccable. I then met with Tom and his son who then made the process quick and pain free. He was upfront and honest about the price and history of the car.as well financing options. The very next day I was taking the plates of my old car and putting them on my new dream car. This was like buying a car from a family member. Even while I waited Tom and I had great conversations about life, money, business,and marriage. When it was time to leave I I left not only with a nee car but a new friend....Thanks Tom for turning what's normally an agonizing experience for me into an Awesome opportunity
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jan 19, 2022,
Both of the Tom’s were there and I can say I had the best car sales experience of a lifetime. 10/10 recommend for anyone looking for a nice vehicle.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jan 19, 2022,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jan 19, 2022,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Dec 15, 2021,
Needed a car immediately when winter hit and my old car couldn't do it. Big D worked with me and got me a great deal. Now I'll be driving a newer car at a great monthly price. No complaints at all.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Nov 16, 2021,
so love these guys here...my husband stores his car here for the winter but if u want to buy a car high end,this is the place ro go they have the best personalities they make u feel at home!
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Aug 8, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jul 8, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jul 7, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jul 2, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Jun 16, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 24, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 22, 2021,
Tom helped me with my credit rating. He went out of his way to help me get financed and approved. My credit rating went way up. I would buy my next car from him.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 19, 2021,
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and moves almost as quickly as my new C8! Tom keep doing what you do.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 19, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 18, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 18, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 15, 2021,
Tom was great! I purchased a 2000 Dodge Viper from him and had it shipped down to Florida. The car was exactly as advertised and Tom made the entire process extremely smooth. I highly recommend Dioguardi to anyone.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 12, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 5, 2021,
Big D and son did a good job getting me a car I really appreciate them!!! I came in with bad credit and got a 2019 car he really can help you out too.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
May 5, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Apr 21, 2021,
Tom and his son treated me exceptionally and accommodated my request to take a McLaren out of the showroom and into a lift for me to get a PPI done since I was purchasing from out of state. Great customer service, great communication, and overall honest guys.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000
Apr 18, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
★★★★★
174 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us